Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 18 October 2018
Yoga 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Physio Rehab 13:45 - 15:15 Squash 2
Friday 19 October 2018
Martin Coaching 12:15 - 13:45 Squash 3
Free members classes 12:30 - 13:15 Squash 1
Walk on Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 20 October 2018
Karate 10:15 - 13:15 Squash 1
closed 18:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Sunday 21 October 2018
Pilates 10:15 - 11:45 Squash 1
social night 19:00 - 21:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 22 October 2018
Yoga 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Martin Coaching 11:30 - 13:00 Squash 3
Free members classes 12:30 - 13:15 Squash 1
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Pilates 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Pilates 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Free members classes 12:30 - 13:15 Squash 1
Junior Squash Coaching 16:45 - 18:15 Squash 2, Squash 3
Men's Team Matches 18:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Thursday 25 October 2018
Yoga 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Friday 26 October 2018
Free members classes 12:30 - 13:15 Squash 1
Walk on Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 27 October 2018
Karate 10:15 - 13:15 Squash 1
closed 18:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Sunday 28 October 2018
Pilates 10:15 - 11:45 Squash 1
social night 19:00 - 21:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 29 October 2018
Yoga 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Free members classes 12:30 - 13:15 Squash 1
Ladies Team Matches 19:00 - 22:00 Squash 2, Squash 3
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Pilates 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Pilates 09:30 - 11:00 Squash 1
Free members classes 12:30 - 13:15 Squash 1
Junior Squash Coaching 16:45 - 17:30 Squash 2, Squash 3
Men's Team Matches 18:15 - 22:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd